You are here

img_1525.jpeg

Orientation Information

Information for New 6th Grade Families

View our 6th Grade Orientation Slides here.

Vea la presentación de orientación para el 6to grado aquí.

Have more questions? Just ask!

Black Hawk Office    (608) 204-4360

Safe Arrival Line  (608) 204-4371

Robert Nienhuis Flores ronienhuisfl@madison.k12.wi.us

Instructional Coach: Kate Jorgensen kjorgensen@madison.k12.wi.us

Special Ed. Program Support Teacher: Jen Kerwin jkerwin@madison.k12.wi.us

School Counselor: Christine Maharajh (Ms. M)  call or text google voice (608) 571-6827  ccmaharajh@madison.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist: Meg Olson meolson@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Teacher: Kathleen Zuniga kzuniga@madison.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker: Angela Baerwolf arbaerwolf@madison.k12.wi.us
MSCR / After School Coordinator: Ilaina Smith irsmith@madison.k12.wi.us